A Fiery Dwarf

I am in need of laughs, considering that I am rather sad at leaving the Sth Island now. But here is something that made me grin. I was staying on a campsite in Waikawa Bay the last couple of days, a quirky place with funky decorations all over it. Here’s one that had me think about the dwarves:

Thorin harpThorin playing the harp? And his nephews Kili and Fili by his side. You bet that I didn’t have to think twice about kissing him.

Yes, Middle-earth is everywhere. And so is Thorin. Not far from my mind 😉

Talk to you from the other side.

21 thoughts on “A Fiery Dwarf

  1. Ich finde ja das Dings ganz links ziemlich abschreckend … Keine Ahnung, ob ich den Zwergen nah genug auch nur für ein Bussi käme. 😦

    Like

Let me know what you think!

